lottery Result


Month Year


NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 22-07-2024 8409 1
2 Sunday 21-07-2024 9362 1
3 Saturday 20-07-2024 2407 1
4 Friday 19-07-2024 7850 1
5 Thursday 18-07-2024 3568 1
6 Wednesday 17-07-2024 5091 1
7 Tuesday 16-07-2024 0312 1
8 Monday 15-07-2024 0727 1
9 Sunday 14-07-2024 8522 1
10 Saturday 13-07-2024 4126 1
11 Friday 12-07-2024 7868 1
12 Thursday 11-07-2024 3019 1