lottery Result


Month Year


NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 28-05-2024 6914 1
2 Monday 27-05-2024 9802 1
3 Sunday 26-05-2024 0478 1
4 Saturday 25-05-2024 4972 1
5 Friday 24-05-2024 9523 1
6 Thursday 23-05-2024 4576 1
7 Wednesday 22-05-2024 5963 1
8 Tuesday 21-05-2024 9480 1
9 Monday 20-05-2024 5036 1
10 Sunday 19-05-2024 0162 1
11 Saturday 18-05-2024 6242 1
12 Friday 17-05-2024 5670 1